COVID-19 Vaccines

The COVID-19 vaccine is available to all people 12 years and older who live or work in Washington. Visit the state Department of Health's vaccine locator to find and schedule an appointment. Need help? Call the COVID-19 hotline at 1-800-525-0127, then press #. Language assistance is available.

  • Todas las personas de 12 años o más en Washington ya califican para vacunarse contra el COVID-19. Visita el localizador de centros de vacunación para ver dónde puedes vacunarte cerca de ti #VacunaCOVID.
  • COVID-19疫苗现在可供给所有12岁以上在华盛顿州居住或工作的人。查詢 COVID-19 疫苗地點,。需要进一步协助吗?请拨打COVID-19热线 1-800-525-0127, 并按#。提供多种语言服务。
  • Вакцина доступна всем людям от 12 лет и старше, которые живут или работают в Вашингтоне.  Посетите веб-сайт Нужна помощь? Позвоните 1-800-525-0127, затем нажмите #. Доступна языковая помощь.
  • Thuốc chủng ngừa COVID-19 có sẵn cho tất cả những người từ 12 tuổi trở lên -- Quý vị cần trợ giúp? Xin vui lòng gọi cho đường dây số 1-800-525-0127, sau đó nhấn #. Chúng tôi cũng cung cấp trợ giúp bằng các ngôn ngữ khác."
  • 주 안에서 거주하거나  취업을하고 있는 12세 이상의 모든사람들이 COVID-19 예방접종을 맞을수 있읍니다 ( 도움이 필요하십니까? COVID-19 상설전화 1-800-525-0127로 전화하시어 #1 을 누르십시요. 통역의 도움을 받을수있읍니다.

King County, EvergreenHealth, Overlake Medical Center and Microsoft have established a community vaccination center at Microsoft in Redmond, with interpreters available for हिंदी, ASL, español and 中文, along with online and phone interpretation in over 200 languages — (425-899-4002). The Microsoft location is on the state vaccine locator page.

If you have received a first dose at one location, you can usually receive the second at a different location. Reach out to the location you choose to confirm.

Pop-up Clinics

As part of a county effort to deliver COVID-19 vaccines to more people, a Bellevue Fire Department mobile vaccination team is opening pop-up clinics at busy locations in Bellevue and neighboring cities that pay the department for services. Pop-ups are open for walk-ups for anyone 18 and older. Moderna first or second shots and Johnson & Johnson shots are available.

  • Saturday, May 15: Newcastle (Lake Boren Park), 9:30 a.m.-3 p.m.
  • Monday, May 17: Downtown Park, 1-6:30 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 19: Robinswood Park, 9:30 a.m.-3 p.m. 

People with mobility challenges can text 425-614-9936 from their car at the pop-up site. Firefighters will come to their vehicle and administer a dose. You will need to provide identification, but firefighters will not ask questions about city of residence or immigration status.

Adult Family Homes and Homebound Residents

The Bellevue Fire Department mobile vaccine team is also administering vaccines to adult family homes in Bellevue and residents who cannot travel to a vaccine site due to their condition. If you are eligible for a vaccine, but are homebound, or you know someone who is, please contact the Fire Department ( or 425-452-2026), between 7 a.m. and 4:30 p.m.

Receive emails or texts when this page is updated.