The East Bellevue Community Council is made up of five residents of the greater East Bellevue area, elected to represent the many interests of local residents on land-use issues.

Table of councilmember name, position and term dates.
Member Position Term
Steve Kasner, Chair 1 1/1/06-12/31/25
Betsi Hummer 2 1/1/14-12/31/25
Hassan Dhananjaya 3 1/1/18-12/31/25
Ron Epstein 4 1/1/20-12/31/25
Chiho Lai 5 1/1/22-12/31/25